Upcoming Events

Manresa Gallery Calendar of Events

Manresa Gallery Calendar
Thresholds of Faith: Four Entries into the Beyond
Featured…

April 2014
S M T W T F S
« Feb    
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930  
Centennial Celebration Capital Campaign

Parish Staff

General Information

Main Switchboard (415) 422-2188
General Fax Number (415) 387-1867

Pastoral Staff

Father Gregory R. Bonfiglio, S.J. Pastor (415) 422-6398 gbonfiglio@usfca.edu
Father Paul Devot, S.J. Parochial Vicar (415) 422-2371 pddevot@usfca.edu
Father John Coleman, S.J. Parochial Vicar (415) 422-5752 jacoleman@usfca.edu
Father Stephen Sauer, S.J. Parochial Vicar (415) 422-6120 ssauer2@usfca.edu

Administrative Staff

Sr. Theresa Moser,   Office Administrator (415) 422-6520  moser@usfca.edu
Frances Q. van Bergen, Director of Development (415) 422-6645 fqvanbergen@usfca.edu
Daniel Faloon, Director of Religious Education (415) 422-2195 faloon@usfca.edu
Thea Fiatarone, Director of Youth Ministry (415) 422-2937 tfiatarone@usfca.edu
Raymond Frost, Sacristan (415) 422-6966 frost@usfca.edu
Pam Frantz, Business Manager (415) 422-5822 pfrantz@usfca.edu
Maureen Corrigan, Administrative Assistant (415) 422-2188 mfcorrigan@usfca.edu
Business Office Assistant (415) 422-6503

Music Staff

Paul McWilliams, (415) 422-5779 pmcwilliams@usfca.edu

Parish Council

Messages may be left at (415) 422-2188